Dates to Diarise

2018 Roosevelt Park Pre-Primary School Terms 

 

Term 1

Wednesday 17 January – Wednesday 28 March

 

Term 2

Tuesday 17 April – 22 June

Holidays Term 2

Friday 27 April (Freedom Day)

Monday 30 April (School Holiday)

Tuesday 1 May (Worker’s Day)

Saturday 16 June

 

Term 3

Tuesday 17 July – Friday 21 September

Holidays Term 3

Thursday 9 August (Woman’s Day)

Friday 10 August (School holiday)

 

Term 4

Tuesday 9 October – Thursday 6 December

 

 

60th Birthday Celeberations

2016 saw RPPPS turning 60. The year was filled with a variety of events and activities to celebrate the year. The carnival was a huge success, with families from within and without the school enjoying a fun morning playing games and enjoying treats. Next up is the Mardigra dinner on 5 November which promises to be a a fun activity for all the parents and teachers.